My Forever is Now: Name that Dog Blog Tour

Kimber Vale

I have a page on here dedicated to my contest details, but I’m re-posting on my home page to get the word out since today is day one!  Hooray!Hit me with your best puppy names, people!

What the hell am I talking about, you ask?  What the hell am I ever talking about…

I’ve got the most. Fun. Blog. Tour. Ever going on—that’s what I’m talking about!

Coming 9/9/13 from Liquid Silver Books!
Coming 9/9/13 from Liquid Silver Books!

Do you love naming animals and possibly small people, but not necessarily cleaning up their poop? Do you love $20 Amazon gift cards? Does the thought of the name you pick being used for the name of the puppy in my next book get you excited? How about a shout-out in the acknowledgements of said book, AND a free e-copy of that very book to add to the bundle of fantastic I’m offering here?

Here’s…

View original post 571 more words

Leave a Reply

