Sunday Sexy Snippet

snippets-button

Hitting Black Ice, Chapter 1, my WIP/Contemporary Romantic Suspense

Hunter and Shawn have just been rescued by SWAT and are having a moment…

When I slammed and locked the supply room door behind us, he smashed into me, but I held on to his shoulders. Our mouths fell together as if magnetized. With my back against the door, we ground against each other. The pent up fear and stress sought release and in the feverish few minutes of frottage we gave in to, we nearly found it. He thrust against me with such aching intensity I wanted more.
“Need to fuck you, Shawn.” I spun him around, traded places with him so fast, his shoulders thudded the door, and he laughed in surprise. “Brace yourself for me, baby.”

Hel 😉

photo credit: philippe leroyer via photopin cc

photo credit: philippe leroyer via photopin cc

Leave a Reply

