Throwback Thursday

A few years ago, we visited the SO’s family in Baltimore. Since I’d never been to a Civil War battlefield, we made Antietam our goal. Very moving and just thinking about the journey through the site makes me well up. So here are some postcards from the past for Throwback Thursday. I took the photos in black and white to give them an authentic feel. I’m giving up my old 35mm film camera for digital, finally, and I love black and white photography.

1-scan0010

1-scan0009

1-scan0006

1-scan0005

Leave a Reply

