#8sunday Weekend Writing Warriors: Burning Sky #33

wewriwa_square_2

http://www.wewriwa.com/

Welcome Writing and Reading Warriors!

Follow the link above for more stories and authors 😀

This link will take you to the start of Burning Sky:

https://velvetpanic2.wordpress.com/burning-sky/

#33

“They?”

She shrugged, necklaces rattling. “I don’t know Jonnie. That ‘s why I came to you. For every person, this card ends the reading.”

I picked it up and held it to the fire. She snatched it out of my hand. “That won’t solve it.”

I checked through every card, as if she were a mountebank with a trick deck. I hurt her feelings, too.

 

NorthPoint-Vintage-GraphicsFairy1

5 thoughts on “#8sunday Weekend Writing Warriors: Burning Sky #33

Leave a Reply

