Audiobook Blog Tour and Giveaway: Determined Mate by Toni Griffin

image1

Author Name: Toni Griffin

Narrator: Dominic M. McCartney

Book Name: Determined Mate

Series: Holland Brothers

Book: Two

Series should be read in order for maximum enjoyment

Release Date: Mid-April

Blurb:

Jason Matthew’s is a broken man. He’s lived through hell and barely come out the other side. All he can think about is getting to his best friend, Brian, after that he has no idea. Jason’s scared out of his mind when he’s met by not only Brian but two large men as well, he does the only thing he can think to do. He tries to run. One of the men, though, turns out to be his mate. A mate he is in no condition to have or want, a mate that won’t allow him to flee.

Alex Holland is forced to stand by and watch as Jason is taken to the safest place they know, too scared to be around him. He knows something bad has happened to Jason and he’s going to need every ounce of his Alpha control to give his mate the time he needs to heal and start living again.

Audiobook Time: Approximately 5 hours

Categories: Fantasy, Gay Fiction, M/M Romance, Paranormal, Wolf Shifters

INTERVIEW WITH TONI GRIFFIN

Today I’m very lucky to be interviewing Toni Griffin author of Determined Mate.

Hi Toni, thank you for agreeing to this interview. Tell us a little about yourself, your background, and your current book.

Character interview: Alex Holland

  • What’s your job like?

I’m a tattoo artist, I love being able to bring my art to life in something people want to wear on their bodies permanently. It’s especially gratifying when the tattoo has significance behind it. I recently tattooed the finger print of a wife on to a husband who was about to be shipped overseas again on his second tour with the armed forces. Let me tell you, that sucker was hard to get right, but it was so important that failure wasn’t an option.

  • Would you rather be respected or feared? Why?

Respected definitely. Although you can run a pack on fear, it never works out well for all those involved. It’s much better if your pack, family, work mates respect you. You get further and everyone is happier.

  • What’s your favorite book?

I don’t tend to read a great number of books unless it’s tattooing magazines. I leave the reading to Jason. Although I do remember reading Magician in high school. I did enjoy that.

  • If you could go anywhere, all expenses paid, where would you go?

I’d take Jason on a round the world cruise. I’m not sure how well we’d go being on a boat for that long, but we could shift and run when ever we pulled into shore. I’d just love the opportunity to be able to show my mate the world.

  • Tell us a bit about yourself.

I’m a simple guy. Name is Alexander Holland, I’m the oldest of four boys. My parents are Maryanne and Joe Holland. My mate is Jason Matthews.

I’m the Alpha of my pack, I took over from my father when he stepped down and I own a tattoo shop called Eternal Ink. I love red meat and running through the forest with my mate while in wolf form.

Buy the book:

 

Meet the author:

Toni Griffin lives in Darwin, the smallest of Australia’s capital cities. Born and raised in the state she’s a Territorian through and through. Growing up Toni hated english with a passion (as her editors can probably attest to) and found her strength lies with numbers.

Now, though, she loves escaping to the worlds she creates and hopes to continue to do so for many years to come. She’s a single mother of one and works full time. When she’s not writing you can just about guarantee that she will be reading one of the many MM authors she loves.

Feel free to drop her a line at info@tonigriffin.net anytime.

Where to find the author:

Website: www.tonigriffin.net

E-mail: info@tonigriffin.net

Goodreads Link:

Publisher: Mischief Corner Books

Cover Artist: Meredith Russell


Tour Dates & Stops:

11-Apr

The Novel Approach, Three Books Over The Rainbow, Velvet Panic, Scattered Thoughts & Rogue Words,

Bayou Book Junkie, Book Lovers 4Ever

12-Apr

Love Bytes, Nic Starr, Inked Rainbow Reads, A.M. Leibowitz

13-Apr

Happily Ever Chapter, Elisa – My Reviews and Ramblings, MM Good Book Reviews, Alpha Book Club

14-Apr

BFD Book Blog, Mikky’s World of Books, Open Skye Book Reviews, Full Moon Dreaming

15-Apr

Fangirl Moments and My Two Cents, Havan Fellows, Outrageous Heroes, Kirsty Loves Books,

All I Want and More Books, Up All Night, Read All Day
a Rafflecopter giveaway

One thought on “Audiobook Blog Tour and Giveaway: Determined Mate by Toni Griffin

Leave a Reply

